Fri, Oct 12 | Online - On you favorite Device!

Open House with University Advisers

Take an hour and talk to universities who have much to offer. October 12th 10am to 12pm PT 11am to 1pm MT 12pm to 2pm CT 1pm to 3pm ET
Registration is Closed
Open House with University Advisers

Time & Location

Oct 12, 2018, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Online - On you favorite Device!

About the Event

The following 11 universities will be available to help you:

American University in Bulgaria

Azusa Pacific university

Fontbonne University

Indiana University South Bend

John Jay College of Criminal Justice (City University of New York)

Ohio Northern University

San Jose State University

South Dakota School of Mines and Technology

Tennessee Tech University

West Virginia University

Wilmington University

Registration is Closed

Share This Event

© 2019-21 by CGACC