transfer header.png

LIVE VIDEO

CHATS WITH 50+

UNIVERSITIES

OCTOBER 9TH

10AM - 12PM Pacific Time
11AM - 1PM Mountain

12AM - 2PM Central

1PM - 3PM Eastern 

Over 50 Universities from All over the U.S. Participating!

university logos.png
scholarship money.png

SCHOLARSHIPS

Participating universities offering thousands in scholarships! 

REGISTER
 

QR Code

 Link

QR Code for UVTF reg form.png