Virtual/Online Fair on November 9th  
10am - 12pm PST

11am - 1pm MST

12pm - 2pm CST

1pm - 3pm EST


Register by Wednesday November 7th to get login information to chat with universities on Friday November 9th!

Student Registeration: Virtual Transfer Fair